Staff

STAFF

Tom Houston
General Manager
houston@fjqdt.org

Denise Holdman
Office Manager
holdman@fjqdt.org

Shannon Beeler
Operations Manager
beeler@fjqdt.org

Richard Burlison
Manager of Accounting and Finance
burlison@fjqdt.org

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Tyler Vines
Staking Engineer
vines@fjqdt.org

Don Demshar
Right of Way Manager
dond@fjqdt.org

Erica Russell
Work Order Coordinator
erica@fjqdt.org

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Ashley Smith
Accounting Coordinator
ashley@fjqdt.org

Martha Marlin
Staff Accountant
mmarlin@fjqdt.org

BILLING DEPARTMENT

Lorelei Blackstock
Billing Coordinator
lorelei@fjqdt.org

Delilah Ryser
Billing Coordinator
deliliah@fjqdt.org

MEMBER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Rainy Letterman
Member Advisor
letterman@fjqdt.org

Member Service Representatives

Brenda Moles
moles@fjqdt.org

Tara Hunget
hunget@fjqdt.org

Sharon Cantrell
cantrell@fjqdt.org

Lexi Seery
alexiss@fjqdt.org

Lorissa Stuart
stuart@fjqdt.org

LINEMEN

James Bruce – Warehouse
bruce@fjqdt.org

Jeff McGehee – Warehouse
warehouse@fjqdt.org

Sam Green – Journeyman Lineman

Tim Larimore – Apprentice Lineman

Brent Boyce – Journeyman Lineman

Brent Replogle – Lead Lineman

Dustin Russell – Line Foreman

Eric Holmes – Lead Lineman

Jim Bigley – Journeyman Lineman

Jeff Young – Journeyman Lineman

Mark Alexander – Line Foreman

Alan Letterman – Journeyman Lineman

Eugene Cantrell – Groundman

Jr. Nease – Groundman

Kyle Fraker – Apprentice Lineman

Kyle Spenser – Apprentice Lineman

Dylan Tracy – Apprentice Lineman

Dakota Butler – Apprentice Lineman

Brian Smith – Meter Technician

Subscribe to our newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US

info@fjqdt.org

120 Vivian St.,
Marshfield, MO 65706

Get Directions

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.